Calendar & Agenda

  • Autumn Term
    September 3, 2018 term_dates

    Autumn term from Monday 3rd September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018.

  • Autumn Half Term
    October 29, 2018 term_dates

    Autumn half term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

  • Spring Term
    January 7, 2019 term_dates

    Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

  • Spring Half Term
    February 25, 2019 term_dates

    Spring half term – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

  • Summer Term
    April 23, 2019 term_dates

    Summer term – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 5th July 2019

  • Summer Half Term
    June 3, 2019 general_dates

    Summer half term – Monday 3rd June to Friday 7th June 2019

Calendar Filter

Announcements

Consultation

An initial consultation period has started between Coulsdon College and Croydon College as we develop an exciting new educational partnership. You can read more here.

Coulsdon Sixth Form College judged ‘GOOD’ by Ofsted, again

Coulsdon Sixth Form College has once again been graded ‘Good’ by Ofsted when they visited the College at the end of the Spring term. The College which caters for over 1,000 students aged 16-19, specialises in a sixth form provision for students in the Croydon borough....

Useful Links

Get in touch

Tel: 01737 551 176
Fax: 01737 551 282
Email: enquiries@coulsdon.ac.uk

Coulsdon College
Placehouse Lane
Old Coulsdon
Croydon,
Surrey CR5 1YA

Using this site

Website by Pinksheep Marketing

© Copyright Coulsdon College
All Rights Reserved