Select Page

Calendar & Agenda.

  • Spring Term 2021
    January 4, 2021 term_dates

    Monday 4 January- Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Interview Evening
    January 27, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 27 January 2021

  • Interview Evening
    February 11, 2021 general_dates

    Thursday 11 February 2021

  • Spring Half Term 2021
    February 15, 2021 general_dates

    Monday 15 February-Friday 19 February 2021

  • Interview Evening
    February 24, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 24 February 2021

  • Pathway Event
    March 3, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 3 March 2021, 5:30pm-7:30pm.

  • Pathway Event
    March 10, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 10 March 2021, 5:30pm-7:30pm.

  • Pathway Event
    March 17, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 17 March 2021, 5:30pm-7:30pm.

  • Interview Evening
    March 30, 2021 general_dates

    Tuesday 30 March 2021

  • Interview Evening
    April 1, 2021 general_dates

    Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Easter Bank Holiday
    April 2, 2021 general_dates

    Friday 2 April 2021

  • Easter Bank Holiday
    April 5, 2021 general_dates

    Monday 5 April 2021

  • Easter Holidays
    April 6, 2021 general_dates

    Tuesday 6 April-Friday 16 April 2021

  • Summer Term 2021
    April 19, 2021 term_dates

    Monday 19 April- Friday 2 July 2021

  • Interview Evening
    April 21, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 21 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday
    May 3, 2021 general_dates

    Monday 3 May 2021

  • Interview Evening
    May 13, 2021 general_dates

    Thursday 13 May 2021

  • Summer Half Term 2021
    May 31, 2021 term_dates

    Monday 31 May- Friday 4 June 2021

  • Interview Evening
    June 16, 2021 general_dates

    Wednesday 16 June 2021

  • Interview Evening
    July 1, 2021 general_dates

    Thursday 1 July 2021

  • End of Summer Term 2021
    July 2, 2021 term_dates

    Friday 2 July 2021

Calendar Filter

Announcements

Students Embrace The Peace Education Programme

The Peace Education Programme, currently on offer to Coulsdon Sixth Form students, is run by volunteers from Peace Partners - a UK charity dedicated to 'working towards a world where everyone has access to sufficient water, nutritious food and personal peace'. The...

read more

Useful Links

Get in touch

Tel: 01737 551 176
Fax: 01737 551 282
Email: enquiries@coulsdon.ac.uk

Coulsdon Sixth Form College
Placehouse Lane
Old Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1YA

 

 

Using this site

Website by Pinksheep Marketing

© Copyright Coulsdon Sixth Form College
All Rights Reserved